Sneak Peak! The Woman in the Window

34848682

**5++ Goodreads Stars**

I had the pleasure of getting my hands on a copy of A.J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window this past month, and wanted to let my readers know that you absolutely NEED to read this book if you love psychological thrillers or mysteries. Finn already has a movie deal for this book with Fox, which does not surprise me in the least bit. This book needs to be on the 2018 New York Times bestseller list.

I will post my full review of the book closer to its publication date (January 2, 2018), but I highly recommended pre-ordering your copy of this book so it is in your hands as soon as it out!

More to come on the book in December 2017!

One thought on “Sneak Peak! The Woman in the Window

Leave a Reply

